Allyn J. Caruso

President & CEO
Acaruso@Macairgroup.com

Brigitte Miller

Chief Financial Officer
Bmiller@Macairgroup.com

Shawn Falkner

Avionics Manager
Sfalkner@Macairgroup.com

Dan Wautel

Parts Manager
Dwautel@Macairgroup.com

Alysan M. Caruso

Vice President
Alysan@Macairgroup.com

Ryan Clyde

Director of Operations
Rclyde@Macairgroup.com

Dean Street

Chief Pilot
Dstreet@Macairgroup.com

Kim Logan

Charter Manager
Klogan@Macairgroup.com

Travis J. Caruso

Vice President of Maintenance
Tcaruso@Macairgroup.com

Jim Iacono

Director of Business Development
Jiacono@Macairgroup.com

Joe Mottershead

Maintenance, Parts & Avionics Sales
Jmottershead@Macairgroup.com