Allyn J. Caruso

President & CEO
Acaruso@Macairgroup.com

Brigitte Miller

Chief Financial Officer
Bmiller@Macairgroup.com

Shawn Falkner

Avionics Manager
Sfalkner@Macairgroup.com

Yvonne Lugo

Charter Sales
Ylugo@macairgroup.com

Joe Mottershead

Maintenance, Parts & Avionics Sales
Jmottershead@Macairgroup.com

Alysan M. Caruso

Vice President
Alysan@Macairgroup.com

Paul Belanger

Director of Operations
Pbelanger@Macairgroup.com

Dan Carmody

Director of Maintenance (135)
Dcarmody@macairgroup.com

Matthew Gregory

Director of Safety
Mgregory@macairgroup.com

Travis J. Caruso

Vice President of Maintenance
Tcaruso@Macairgroup.com

Curtis Carter

Chief Pilot
Ccarter@Macairgroup.com

Kim Logan

Charter Manager
Klogan@Macairgroup.com

Dan Wautel

Parts Manager
Dwautel@Macairgroup.com